Commissions calendar

Commissions in 2019

12 - 15 November (closing date for online applications Monday 7 October 2019)

16 - 20 December (closing date for online applications Monday 4 November 2019)

Commissions in 2020

NO COMMISSIONS IN JANUARY 2020

3 - 7 February (closing date for online applications Monday 16 December 2019)

23 - 27 March (closing date for online applications Sunday 2 February 2020)

NO COMMISSIONS IN APRIL 2020

11 - 15 May (closing date for online applications Monday 23 March 2020)

22 - 26 June (closing date for online applications Saturday 9 May 2020)

NO COMMISSIONS IN JULY AND AUGUST 2020

14 - 18 September (closing date for online applications Monday 27 July 2020)

12 - 16 October (closing date for online applications Wednesday 2 September 2020)

9 - 13 November (closing date for online applications Monday 5 October 2020)

14 - 18 December (closing date for online applications Monday 2 November 2020)